We share the Planet Earth
As part of the “We share the Planet Earth” for eight years, since 2002, Kazakhstan has been hosting the Republican contest of children's environmental drawings and Plain-Air initiated and constantly maintained by Chevron.

The aim of the project is comprehensive cultural studies and environmental education of children and young people, the development of a sense of patriotism and pride for their country and its unique spiritual and cultural heritage, as well as nurturing respect for the environment.


The contest comprises several phases, starting with the selection of candidates in regions, and finally with 50 winners coming to the final. In 2008 the final was held in the capital under the slogan: “My Capital - my Astana”. In 2009, finalists were met in Almaty; in 2010, participants were again hailed in the capital of Kazakhstan, and in 2011 the project was again run in Almaty. But in 2012 the project “We share the Planet Earth” took place in the capital and celebrated its tenth anniversary.


A representative staff of jury adds to the importance of the event. All these years the jury included recognised artists and cultural professionals of the republic.

Kazakhstan, Almaty, 050026
tel./fax: +7 (727) 394 32 32
COPYRIGHT © 2013 KAZFUCA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Республиканский конкурс детского экологического рисунка и пленэр "Земля - наш общий дом"
В рамках программы "Земля - наш общий дом" вот уже восемь лет, начиная с 2002 года, в Казахстане проходит Республиканиску конкурс десткого экологического рисунка и пленэр, инициированный и постоянно поддерживаемый компанией «Шеврон».

Целью проекта является всестороннее культурологическое и экологическое образование детей и молодежи, развитие чувства патриотизма, гордости за свою страну и ее уникальное духовное и культурное наследие, а также воспитание бережного отношения к окружающей среде.


Конкурс проводится в несколько этапов: сначала идет отбор в регионах, затем 50 победителей приезжают на финал. В 2008 году финал состоялся в столице и проходил под лозунгом: "Моя столица - моя "Астана". В 2009 году финалистов встречали в г.Алматы, в 2010 году участников конкурса снова встречала столица Казахстана, а 2011 году проект вновь прошел в г.Алматы. Но 2012 году проект "Земля - наш общий дом" состоялся в столице и праздновал своё десятилетие.


Представительное жюри конкурса придает ему еще большее значение. В состав жюри все эти годы входили признанные художники и деятели культуры республики.

Казахстан, Алматы, 050026
тел./факс: +7 (727) 394 32 32
COPYRIGHT © 2013 KAZFUCA. ВСЕ ПРАВА ЗАЩИЩЕНЫ